Still a life


We have a winner 🙂

wip_19

I have two versions that pretend the title of final.

wip_19

wip_19_1

I am almost there, I just need to fake a little rim light on the grapes and glass and it’s going to be just as I want it.

wip_18

This might be it.

wip_17

Almost there.

wip_16

I think this is as close as it gets to be.

wip_15

Modifications to scene lighting. Too dark =.=”

wip_13

The final test render is done. Now I need to fix couple of things that occurred in the final resolution and hopefully I’ll call it quits. I think it’ll work with just a slight compositing as it is now.

wip_12

Fixed the grapes.

wip_11_1

I’m finished with objects on the scene, materials and compositing are still to be done. Especially radioactive  grapes 😉

wip_11

Almost done with objects, some tinkering with materials and lighting was involved. I made an attempt in compositing too, not much tho, just some color correction.

wip_10 wip_10_1

Some minor modifications.

wip_9

I modeled the plum stem and worked on grapes stems shaders. Also there are some modifications to marble spec map but they didn’t quite work. Green grapes color are mingled with previous versions.

wip_8

And time for filing the scene once again. I’m still not satisfied with shaders but there will be time for that at the end.

WIP_7

Couple more tweaks to the materials.

WIP_6

Step forward in filling the scene.

WIP_4

I made a little progress in lighting and overall scene setup. Touched the marble shader but grape shaders are still killing me.

WIP_3

Working on grapes shader.

wip_2

wip_2.1

New project on the way, got a little tired of last work.
wip_1

Leave a Reply

